Rock Of Asia Middle East Tour 2019

Apr.30th 2019 (Tue) 8pm at
Cairo Opera House
(click this link to reserve your tickets)

Admission : 15 EGP
For details, click the flyer on the left.
Music created by Japanese musicians of our era.
Combining traditional folk music and comtemporary rock, Rock Of Asia spreads the music of peace..

Rock Of Asia New Music Video "MIKOTO"

Nikki Matsumoto (Vocal & Biwa) Kizen Ohyama (Shakuhachi)
Yuuki Ishii (Violin) Yasuhisa Murase (Guitar)

Plus Special Guest : Mohamed Saber (From Cairo)


Nikki Matsumoto / Biwa, Vocal
Yasuhisa Murase / Guitar
Kizen Ohyama / Shakuhachi
Yuki Ishii / Violin

-Special Guest-
Mohamed Saber / Guitar, Vocal

Rock Of Asia@Official Website